Navigation


Verwaltung

Geschäftsführung, Buchhaltung und Kundenbetreuung

Burkhard Scheller

Burkhard Scheller
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 0531-264 44 21
E-Mail:
Scheller@taxi-braunschweig.de

Markus Bartosch

Markus Bartosch
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 0531-264 44 23
E-Mail:
Bartosch@taxi-braunschweig.de

Anfreas Balke

Andreas Balke
Prokurist
Tel: 0531-264 44 22
E-Mail:
Balke@taxi-braunschweig.de

Beatrix Zimmermann

Beatrix Zimmermann
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel: 0531-264 44 22
E-Mail:
Zimmermann@taxi-braunschweig.de

Beatrix Zimmermann

Nina-Viola Hädelt
Sachberabeiterin
Tel: 0531-264 44 40
E-Mail: Haedelt@taxi-braunschweig.de

Kathrin Gebhardt
Sachbearbeiterin Krankentransporte
Tel: 0531-264 44 24
E-Mail:
Gebhardt@taxi-braunschweig.de